senoob.blogg.se

Surviving high school app deleted
Surviving high school app deleted








  1. Surviving high school app deleted for free#
  2. Surviving high school app deleted how to#

I'm not on Facebook, and I'm actually trying to solve this problem for an 11 year old who can't find their way around any of the EA site -) - Hence my frustrations. If still having problems, I would contact Apple. Again, it's just key that you're using the same Apple ID that made those purchases originally. When you sync the device, you should be able to see your App purchase history - and which ones are currently on the device. I recommend connecting the device to your PC/Mac, and launching iTunes. I think you need to make sure you're using the Apple ID that made the original expansion purchases - otherwise a different account will show them as not already owned. While EA made the game, it's delivered to your Iphone/Ipad via the Apple store, and registered against your Apple ID. Hi Rydeiow, I sympathize with the frustration.įrom what you're describing, it sounds like you need to get in touch with Apple support, not EA support. Examples include: bonus game levels, a map/city guide, a daily news subscription, or other recurring services. >Non-replenishable In-App Purchases and auto-renewing subscriptions can be downloaded again for free. We're talking about hard saved pocket money here - and they have already accidentally downloaded one of the episodes and therefore paid for it twice in an attempt to sort this out.

Surviving high school app deleted for free#

The problem is, that although they can get the app again for free from Apple, they can't get the episodes again, without purchasing them for a second time. They purchased Surviving High School from iTunes, along with a lot of episodes and then when their iPod broke, they had to redownload things. Looking at it, Facebook, doesn't seem the place for this kind of problems solution, it should be easy to resolve.

surviving high school app deleted

I'm actually trying to solve this problem for an 11 year old who can't find their way around any of the EA site -) - Hence my frustrations.

Surviving high school app deleted how to#

I'm sure they sell it, it's not available in help anywhere and I can't see how to ask about it. Where do I find a way of speaking to someone at EA about the above game please? Even Here I had to say I was using a different game! Apex Legends Mobile Limited Regional Launch.










Surviving high school app deleted